Nuestro equipo

Valence - Traza France

Anais Carteaux
acarteaux@traza.com

Kevin Weiss - Traza France

Kevin Weiss
kweiss@traza.com

Catherine Darribere
cdarribere@traza.com

Sébastien Carteaux
scarteaux@traza.com

Ghislain Justinesy
gjustinesy@traza.com

Julien Laissard
jlaissard@traza.com

Nadège Brenne
nbrenne@traza.com

Barcelona - Traza Nositec S.L.U.

Beatriz Ortiz
bortiz@traza.com

Luciano Pajares
lpajares@traza.com

Rosabel Ramos
rramos@traza.com

Joan Segú
jsegu@traza.com

Juan Manuel Nolla - Traza Nositec

Juan Manuel Nolla
jnolla@traza.com

Pere Losada
plosada@traza.com

Àngels Preixens
apreixens@traza.com

Marketing Traza

Marta Sala
msala@traza.com

Luis Miguel García - Traza Nositec

Luis Miguel García
lmgarcia@traza.com

Anna Baranera - Traza Nositec

Anna Baranera Vivet
annabv@traza.com

Madrid - I.C.M. Ibercode

Cristobal Jiménez
cjimenez@icmibercode.com

Tamara de Pedro
st@icmibercode.com

Ricardo Hernández
st@icmibercode.com

Eric Diaz Maroto - ICM Ibercode

Eric Díaz Maroto
st@icmibercode.com

Antonia Ocaña
icm@icmibercode.com

Enrique Redondo
eredondo@icmibercode.com

Enrique Sastre
esastre@icmibercode.com